Election Results 12/27/2014

The Pyramid Lake Tribal Council consists of eight Councilmembers, one Tribal Council Secretary, one Tribal Treasurer, one Vice-Chairman, and one Tribal Chairman. In order to be eligible to vote, your name must appear on the Qualified Voters List that is certified by the Pyramid Lake Tribal Council.

2015 - 2016 Tribal Council

Vinton Hawley
Alan Mandell
Mervin Wright, Jr.
Council Member
Cassandra Darrough
Council Member
Judith M. Davis
Council Member
William N. Miller
Council Member
John Guerrero
Council Member
Sherry Ely-Mendes
Council Member
Genevieve John
Council Member
Brian Wadsworth
Council Member
Brenda Henry
Tribal Council Secretary
Position Open
Tribal Treasurer