Home
Air Quality
Contact Us
Pesticide Program
Range Management
Species Management
University of Nevada Cooperative Extension
Water Quality
Wetlands
Wood Burning




PLPT Job Openings
PLPT Website

ENVIRONMENTAL CONTACTS: (775) 574-0101 or (775) 574-1050
Natural Resourses Director
Donna Noel
Ext:15
E-mail: dnoel@plpt.nsn.us
Environmental Manager
Mervin Wright Jr.
Ext:17
E-mail: mwright@plpt.nsn.us
Enviromental Assistant
Amanda Davis
Ext:16
E-mail: envassistant@plpt.nsn.us
Water Quality Manager
Kameron Morgan
Ext:19
E-mail: kmorgan@plpt.nsn.us
Air Quality
Tanda Roberts
Ext:18
E-mail: troberts@plpt.nsn.us
Water Quality
Olivia John
Ext:13
E-mail: ojohn@plpt.nsn.us
Environmental Technician
Brandon Brady-Martinez
Ext:11
E-mail: brady-martinez@plpt.nsn.us
Intern
Autumn Harry
Ext: 00
E-mail: aharry@plpt.nsn.us
   


Copyright © 2005 - 2006 Pyramid Lake Paiute Tribe Environmental Department ~ All Rights Reserved